Beta Epsilon Mu Chapter Officers

2015 - 2016 Officers

Karen Chavana

Vice President of Service
Richard Villarreal

Vice President of Leadership
John Ellison

Vice President of Fellowship
Joshua Ellison

For listings of the officers' responsibilities please view Chapter VI (Officers) on the following form:
Chapter Bylaws of Beta Epsilon Mu Chapter

back to top